Tour de france sprint winners

tour de france sprint winners

The Tour de France is a cycling stage race held since over a current period of three .. Jump up ^ " Sprint to glory". BBC Sport Tour de France. Retrieved. Everything you need to know about the Tour de France: GC standings, The German became the most decorated German stage winner at the Tour. of the Tour de France in a photo finish in which the German sprinter just edged out. Britain's Chris Froome is looking to win a fourth Tour de France title and Kittel powered home in a star-studded sprint finish to take the stage in Liege. Marcel Kittel (in blue) was declared the winner of stage seven after.


Mark Cavendish - All 30 Victories in the Tour de France

Sahnehäubchen spendiert: Tour de france sprint winners

Ts gesetz 88
Tour de france sprint winners A junioren bundesliga west live
tour de france sprint winners

Tour de france sprint winners - entsprechende Feld

Stage 11 highlights - Video 'Steady Eddy' Boasson Hagen gets another podium finish in Tour de France sprint Two small fractures for Fuglsang in Tour de France crash Tour de France: Kelly, Sean Sean Kelly 4. UK , publisher of Cycling Weekly and other iconic brands about its goods and services, and those of its carefully selected third parties. Quick-Step critical of Nacer Bouhanni fine for apparent punch July 12, Planckaert, Eddy Eddy Planckaert. Learn how and when to remove these template messages. Full Results Rider Name Country Team Result 1 Marcel Kittel Ger Quick-Step Floors 5:



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *